Friday, August 21, 2015

Release Blitz: Where We Belong by J. Daniels

Title: Where We Belong
Series: Alabama Summer #4
Author: J. Daniels
 Release Date: August 21, 2015


From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, J. Daniels, an Alabama Summer series novella.

Ben and Mia Kelly can’t seem to catch a break.

Grueling night shift and opposing schedules have left the passionate couple geared up and ready for some much needed alone time. There’s only one thing standing in their way.


With two curious boys who have mastered the art of cock-blocking roaming the house, Ben and Mia, sexually frustrated beyond reason, quickly resort to surprise sexcapades and naughty little trysts whenever and however they can get them.

Who said anything about keeping things legal?

Assume the position. Things are about to heat up in the south.

Warning: This book is recommended for readers over the age of 18 due to strong language and explicit sexual content.

Review: I love Ben and Mia! I have read all the books in this series and each one holds a special place in my heart…. BUT Ben and Mia stole my whole heart completely! I forgot how much I missed these two! I forgot how loving and caring Mia is and how HOT and SEXY Ben is. Yes Ben also has a sweet side but only for Mia.

I laughed so many times throughout this book. Poor Ben and Mia every single time they tried to get alone time with each other the kids were always in the way. Being a parent myself, I can relate to Ben and Mia. We still get the strong connection between these two and actually I think their love has grown stronger. There were still a few bumps along the way. One part had me holding my breathe while also praying that things would work out. It’s not an easy ride but it shows how much love these two still have for each other and how no matter what life throws at them, they always find a way to each other. Now I am really looking forward to the next book… can’t say who but I am excited!!!

Links to Buy



Also Available

#1 Where I Belong


#2 All I Want


#3 When I Fall


Author Bio

J. Daniels is the NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sweet Addiction series, and the Alabama Summer series. She loves curling up with a good book, drinking a ridiculous amount of coffee, and writing stories her children will never read.

J grew up in Baltimore and resides in Maryland with her family. 

Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment